Education Programme 16-18Register your interest

London Market RD

Education Programmes 16-18

Located in the centre of London, PDA London Market RD is the leading Education Programme across the UK with a rich history of professional players, this is the centre for the elite player. Players will train and compete with the ultimate aim of becoming a Pro.

Register your interest

What to expect

12-14 Hours of Coaching with UEFA A Licensed Expert Coaches.

Professional game experienced coach-devised programmes to advance players both on and off the pitch towards earning a Pro Contract.



Compete weekly against Professional Clubs in competitive and trial games.

Train everyday at London Market RD the leading football centre across the UK.

Represent Pro Direct Academy in exclusive Academy kit.



Study alongside your football and gain your qualifications.

Take your chance on Pro club trials.

Play, Compete And Study

Discover PDA London Market RD.

With UEFA A Licensed coaches. Develop your game on and off the pitch with our strength and conditioning coaches and academy analysts. Reach your potential with Pro Direct Academy.

Put your hard work to the test and be the best in the ECFA League. Take your chance against Pro Clubs!

Alongside your football, you can study full time on a wide range of A Levels or BTEC Sports Diploma.

Academy Player Rewards

As a Pro Direct Academy player you will have access to life as a pro, opportunities to meet your idols, be the first to play in exclusive boots and represent Pro Direct at brand events.

Exit Routes

University Courses

Employment

Professional Clubs

Semi-Pro Clubs

International Scholarships

Coaching Positions

Player Rewards

Our coaches are here to look after your best interests on-and-off the pitch.

All Players

Are presented with the exclusive adidas Pro Direct Academy training pack on starting their membership. Representative teams should wear the supplied adidas match day kit.

Parents & Players

Should make our coaches aware of any medical conditions, before joining Pro Direct Academy, or starting any of our Programmes and training sessions.

Protection

Shin pads, cleats, jerseys, fitted shorts and socks all work together to ensure every player can enjoy the game without the risk of injury. Shin pads are compulsory.

Coaches

All of our UEFA & FA Licensed Coaches have valid First Aid training certificates and are DBS (Disclosure and Barring Service) checked and certified.

Footwear

Players training at Market RD should wear boots for Artificial Grass or Astro trainers, boots with studs for all other grass pitches.

Welfare

Any issues regarding the welfare of players, please report to your Pro Direct Academy Welfare Officer or ask your Coach.

Any questions?Contact us

Meet the Team

Our staff are on the ball to answer any questions you may have about PDA London W12.

Tom Hart

Head of Coaching

tom.hart@prodirectsport.net

Chris Powell

Head of Strength & Conditioning

chris.powell@prodirectacademy.com

Steve Arnold

Lead Goalkeeper Academy Coach

steve.arnold@prodirectacademy.com

Rosie Kmita

Head of Girls

rosie.kmita@prodirectacademy.com

Mollie Kmita

Player/School Liason Officer

mollie.kmita@prodirectacademy.com

Hannah Hughes

Academy Content Lead

hannah.hughes@prodirectacademy.com

Oktay Hussein

Welfare Manager

oktay.hussein@prodirectacademy.com

Darren Pearce

Academy Operations Manager

darren.pearce@prodirectacademy.com

James Parker

Education Lead

james.parker@prodirectacademy.com

Register your interest

Contact us